Mobile Menu Icon

Our Board

Our Board is made up of chief executives and vice chancellors from all our partner organisations, plus the Chief Executive Officer of Yorkshire and Humber Academic Health Science Network.

Dr Liz Mear

Managing Director, Leeds Academic Health Partnership

Professor Simone Buitendijk

Vice-Chancellor, University of Leeds.

Professor Charles Egbu


Leeds Trinity University

Tim Ryley

Chief Executive

NHS Leeds Clinical Commissioning Group

Tom Riordan

Chief Executive
Leeds City Council and Interim Chair of Leeds Academic Health Partnership.

Thea Stein

Chief Executive
Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust

Professor Peter Slee

Leeds Beckett University

Julian Hartley

Chief Executive
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Sara Munro

Chief Executive
Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Richard Stubbs

Chief Executive Officer
Yorkshire and Humber Academic Health Science Network